Mitarbeiter


Lehrstuhlleitung
Jossen, Andreas; Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 26966 andreas.jossen@tum.de Raum: 1011 Portrait
Akademischer Rat
Wissenschaftsmanagement
Rahn-Koltermann, Gudrun; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 26971 g.rahn-koltermann@tum.de Raum: 1010 Portrait
Sekretariat
Käfer, Stephanie +49 (89) 289 - 26967 stephanie.kaefer@tum.de Raum: 1009 Kein Bild
Nierwetberg, Carolin +49 (89) 289 - 26967 carolin.nierwetberg@tum.de Raum: 1009 Portrait
Techniker
Berndl, Moritz +49 (89) 289 - 26980 moritz.berndl@tum.de Raum: 3002 Portrait
Dietrich, Jens +49 (89) 289 - 26987 jens.dietrich@tum.de Raum: 3002 Kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Aufschläger, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26975 andreas.aufschlaeger@tum.de Raum: 1015 Portrait
Bahrke, Julius; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26979 julius.bahrke@tum.de Raum: 3006 Portrait
Bosch, Hannah +49 (89) 289 - 26977
+49 (89) 289 - 26972
hannah.bosch@tum.de Raum: 1008 Kein Bild
Collath, Nils; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26925 nils.collath@tum.de Raum: 3019 Kein Bild
Cornejo Vorbeck, Santiago; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26983 martin.cornejo@tum.de Raum: 3008 Kein Bild
Durdel, Axel; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26961 axel.durdel@tum.de Raum: 1018 Portrait
Fedoryshyna, Yaroslava; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26977 yaroslava.fedoryshyna@tum.de Raum: 3006 Portrait
Fischer, Marco; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26979 marco.fischer@tum.de Raum: 3006 Kein Bild
Frank, Alexander; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26984 alexander.af.frank@tum.de Raum: 1020 Portrait
Friedrich, Sven; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26961 sven.friedrich@tum.de Raum: 1018 Portrait
Gillich, Elisabeth; M.Sc. elisabeth.gillich@tum.de Raum: 1017 Portrait
Graule, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26988 andreas.graule@tum.de Raum: 1021 Portrait
Jablonski, Sammy; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26982 sammy.jablonski@tum.de Raum: 3004 Portrait
Jocher, Philipp; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26927 philipp.jocher@tum.de Raum: 3021 Portrait
Kücher, Simon; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26965 simon.kuecher@tum.de Raum: 1014 Portrait
Kunz, Alexander; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26975 alexander.kunz@tum.de Raum: 1015 Portrait
Mauersberger, Christopher; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26972 chris.mauersberger@tum.de Raum: 1008 Portrait
Neudecker, Marco; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26988 marco.neudecker@tum.de Raum: 1021 Portrait
Rahn-Koltermann, Gudrun; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 26971 g.rahn-koltermann@tum.de Raum: 1010 Portrait
Rehm, Mathias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26969 mathias.rehm@tum.de Raum: 3017 Portrait
Rogge, Marcel; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26979 marcel.rogge@tum.de Raum: 3006 Kein Bild
Röhrer, Franz; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26969 franz.roehrer@tum.de Raum: 3017 Portrait
Roth, Thomas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26974 thomas.roth@tum.de Raum: 1019 Portrait
Rubio Gomez, Manuel; M.Eng. +49 (89) 289 - 26927 manuel.rubio-gomez@tum.de Raum: 3021 Portrait
Savvin, Vitaly; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26972 vitaly.savvin@tum.de Raum: 1008 Portrait
Schabenberger, Tom; M.Eng. +49 (89) 289 - 26960 tom.schabenberger@tum.de Raum: 1014 Portrait
Schäffler, Stefan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26963 stefan.schaeffler@tum.de Raum: 1017 Portrait
Scheller, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26984 maximilian.scheller@tum.de Raum: 1020 Portrait
Soellner, Jonas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26973 jonas.soellner@tum.de Raum: 1017 Portrait
Streck, Luiza; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26974 luiza.streck@tum.de Raum: 1019 Portrait
Tepe, Benedikt; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26920 benedikt.tepe@tum.de Raum: 3004 Portrait
Vachenauer, Veronika; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26919 veronika.vachenauer@tum.de Raum: 3019 Portrait
Winner, Henry; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26983 henry.winner@tum.de Raum: 3008 Portrait
Zonta, Elia; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26962 elia.zonta@tum.de Raum: 1019 Kein Bild
Externe Doktoranden
Brehm, Johannes johannes.brehm@tum.de Raum: 1016 Kein Bild
Düsdieker, Marco ga58wer@mytum.de Kein Bild
Graner, Melina; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26967 ge27jop@mytum.de Raum: 1016 Portrait
Hamar, Jacob; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26967 jacob.hamar@tum.de Raum: 1016 Portrait
Horsche, Max; M.Sc. max.horsche@tum.de Portrait
Karger, Alexander; M.Sc. alexander.karger@tum.de Raum: 1016 Portrait
Kirst, Cedric cedric.kirst@tum.de Portrait
Martin, Jonathan; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 26967 jonathan.martin@tum.de Kein Bild
Möller, Marc; M.Sc. marc.moeller@tum.de Portrait
Natterer, Johannes; M.Sc. johannes.natterer@tum.de Portrait
Noel, Andreas; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) andreas.noel@tum.de Portrait
Oehler, Fabian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 234 - 39389 fabian.oehler@tum.de Portrait
Sayilgan, Cem +49 89 (382) - 79132 cem.sayilgan@tum.de Raum: 1016 Portrait