Staff


Head of chair
Jossen, Andreas; Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 26966 andreas.jossen@tum.de Room: 1011 Portrait
Academic advice
Research management
Secretary
Nierwetberg, Carolin +49 (89) 289 - 26967 carolin.nierwetberg@tum.de Room: 1009 Portrait
Reichert, Sylvia +49 (89) 289 - 26967 sylvia.reichert@tum.de Room: 1009 No image
Technique
Berndl, Moritz +49 (89) 289 - 26980 moritz.berndl@tum.de Room: 3002 Portrait
Dietrich, Jens +49 (89) 289 - 26987 jens.dietrich@tum.de Room: 3002 No image
Research associate
Aufschläger, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26975 andreas.aufschlaeger@tum.de Room: 1015 Portrait
Bahrke, Julius; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26979 julius.bahrke@tum.de Room: 3006 Portrait
Bosch, Hannah +49 (89) 289 - 26977 hannah.bosch@tum.de Room: 1008 No image
Collath, Nils; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26925 nils.collath@tum.de Room: 3019 No image
Cornejo Vorbeck, Santiago; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26983 martin.cornejo@tum.de Room: 3008 No image
Durdel, Axel; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26961 axel.durdel@tum.de Room: 1018 Portrait
Fischer, Marco; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26979 marco.fischer@tum.de Room: 3018 No image
Frank, Alexander; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26984 alexander.af.frank@tum.de Room: 1020 Portrait
Friedrich, Sven; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26961 sven.friedrich@tum.de Room: 1018 Portrait
Gillich, Elisabeth; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26963
+49 (89) 289 - 26973
elisabeth.gillich@tum.de Room: 1017 Portrait
Jocher, Philipp; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26927 philipp.jocher@tum.de Room: 3021 Portrait
Kücher, Simon; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26965 simon.kuecher@tum.de Room: 1014 Portrait
Kunz, Alexander; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26975 alexander.kunz@tum.de Room: 1015 Portrait
Möller, Marc; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26919
+49 (89) 289 - 26969
marc.moeller@tum.de Room: 3019 Portrait
Moyassari Sardehaei, Erfan; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26974 erfan.moyassari@tum.de Room: 1019 Portrait
Oberbauer, Andreas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26988 andreas.oberbauer@tum.de Room: 1014 Portrait
Parlikar, Anupam; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26985 anupam.parlikar@tum.de Room: 3005 Portrait
Peteler, Franziska; M.Sc. franziska.peteler@tum.de Room: 1008 Portrait
Rahn-Koltermann, Gudrun; Dr. rer. nat. +49 (89) 289 - 26971 g.rahn-koltermann@tum.de Room: 1010 Portrait
Rehm, Mathias; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26977 mathias.rehm@tum.de Room: 1008 Portrait
Rogge, Marcel; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26979 marcel.rogge@tum.de Room: 3018 No image
Roth, Thomas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26972 thomas.roth@tum.de Room: 1019 Portrait
Rubio Gomez, Manuel; M.Eng. +49 (89) 289 - 26927 manuel.rubio-gomez@tum.de Room: 3021 Portrait
Schabenberger, Tom; M.Eng. +49 (89) 289 - 26960 tom.schabenberger@tum.de Room: 1014 Portrait
Scheller, Maximilian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26984 maximilian.scheller@tum.de Room: 1020 Portrait
Schmitt, Julius; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26988 julius.schmitt@tum.de Room: 1021 Portrait
Soellner, Jonas; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26973 jonas.soellner@tum.de Room: 3008 Portrait
Streck, Luiza; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26962 luiza.streck@tum.de Room: 1019 Portrait
Tepe, Benedikt; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26920 benedikt.tepe@tum.de Room: 3004 Portrait
Zhao, Yulong; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26983 yulong.zhao@tum.de Room: 1008 Portrait
External research associate
Brehm, Johannes johannes.brehm@tum.de Room: 1016 Portrait
Hamar, Jacob; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26967 jacob.hamar@tum.de Room: 1016 Portrait
Horsche, Max; M.Sc. max.horsche@tum.de Portrait
Karger, Alexander; M.Sc. alexander.karger@tum.de Room: 1016 Portrait
Martin, Jonathan; Dipl.-Ing. +49 (89) 289 - 26967 jonathan.martin@tum.de No image
Maurer, Christian; M.Sc. c.maurer@tum.de No image
Möckl, Maximilian; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) maximilian.moeckl@mytum.de No image
Noel, Andreas; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) andreas.noel@tum.de Portrait
Oehler, Fabian; M.Sc. +49 (89) 234 - 39389 fabian.oehler@tum.de Portrait
Spielbauer, Markus; M.Sc. +49 (0) 89 1265-3466 markus.spielbauer@tum.de Portrait
Zhao, Yulong; M.Sc. +49 (89) 289 - 26983 yulong.zhao@tum.de Room: 1008 Portrait