Ordinarius

Emeritus

Sekretariat

Portrait
Anja Inzenhofer
anja.inzenhofer@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 28358

IT-Administrator

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Kein Bild
M.Sc. Stefan Klaß
stefan.klass@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 28499
Portrait
Gean Maia de Sousa
gean.sousa@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 28444
Portrait
M.Sc. Shih-Wei Su
shihwei.su@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 28447
Portrait
M.Sc. Wei Tian
wei.tian@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 28426
Portrait
M.Sc. Qifan Yang
qifan.yang@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 28453
Kein Bild
M.Sc. Xingqi Yin
xingqi.yin@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 28455

Stipendiaten

Portrait
M.Sc. Qing Chen
qing.chen@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 28445
Portrait
M.Sc. Xiaonan Gao
xiaonan.gao@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 28445
Portrait
M.Sc. Ibrahim Harbi
ibrahim.harbi@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 28445
Portrait
M.Sc. Dehao Kong
dehao.kong@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 23536
Portrait
M.Sc. Xicai Liu
xicai.liu@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 28445

GastwissenschaftlerInnen

Portrait
Dr. Kangli Liu
kangli.liu@tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 23536

Lehrbeauftragte